Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the functionality/content marked as “Facebook Pixel [noscript]” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.

Live training :

Feeling ME

A weeklong training for men and women wanting to get out of their head and into their body. So that they can feel deeply with awareness and experience their authentic selves beyond fear-based thinking.

August 14-20 | three live sessions | practices | recordings

Session 3 starting in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
This trainig is going all week - you can still join us!
with Eva Beronius
FEELING ME IG posts (1)

You need a new home

For most of your life you’ve been trained to override your body with your thinking mind. Your mind has seen your emotions and what your body is feeling as a problem that needs to be fixed. You’ve become so identified with your thinking that you don’t know how to find your way out of there.

The consequence:
You’ve lost your sense of aliveness and knowing who you are. It’s difficult to feel present in the moment and to connect with yourself and others. Setting boundaries feels confusing and difficult – when are you being selfish vs authentic? You feel trapped in thinking that never stops. You get stuck in “on one hand, but on the other hand…” and are trying to figure out what you want. Which will often have you avoid the decision.

I know, it might seem like a huge obstacle to start feeling. It might feel scary or you’ve come to believe you’re too numb. Or maybe it seems impossible to feel anything without drowning in the ocean of your emotions.

The good news is that you’ve learned to identify with your thinking mind by putting your attention there again and again. By starting to direct your attention more and more into your body instead, you’ll start shifting that. When you do, you’ll open a door into the present moment and find a new home in being with yourself.

I’ve put together powerful insights and practices that will help get your skeptical mind on board with feeling, and meet with the resistance that might show up as you venture into the depths of life itself, within you.

You're invited.

The direct experience of your self beyond fear-based thinking requires directing your attention on something other than your mind.

In this training, you'll learn:

How to inhabit your body with your awareness to FEEL more deeply and recognize a YES/NO in your body so you can start navigating from what you want. I will also introduce you to how you can grow your capacity to feel by balancing and maturing your inner feminine and masculine energies. You’ll get deep insights into how your mind has been treating your body and practices to start directing positive attention onto it, so your body will open and speak to you.

Can’t be there live?

No worries, this training works live or recorded. I’ve created it to serve our different needs and schedules and we’re all able to move through the week in different ways. Recordings of all sessions are included.

Also, the value is not only in our sessions. The exploration we do on our own during the week is what will actually start to shift things for you. I’ll be in our group supporting you, answering questions, and guiding you deeper through our practices.

— Session 1 —

Sunday August 14

10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST, 3am AEST (Monday)
Check your time zone here

— Session 2 —

Wedn August 17

4am PDT, 7am EDT, 1pm CEST, 9pm AEST
Check your time zone her

— Session 3 —

Sat August 20

10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST, 3am AEST (Sunday)
Check your time zone here

Plus

Several embodiment practices to try by yourself during the week and carry with you for months ahead!

— Also —

If when the week is over you like what you’ve been experiencing and want to continue receiving support to go deeper into embodiment, turn-on, and knowing what you want…..

The alchemical program BEING ME starts in September. A coaching program full of practices and energy activations to connect with what you truly want and operate from there.

"I feel like I've waited for a course like this my entire life. I don't think I've ever been able to be so authentic and so vulnerable with a group of people. It's really refreshing. I feel free now. I felt trapped in a mental loop for a long time and it was fear based. It has no hold on me anymore, it's like stepping out of jail. It's amazing, and totally what I came for."
Carly B
"No exaggeration, my entire life has changed. I have never been more excited to live than I am right now."
Rufaro R
"I LOVED LOVED LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT AND NEVER WANTED IT TO END! I cannot rave enough about this mastermind! It exceeded all my expectations and opened so many doors I didn't even know EXISTED. Who knew life could be this freaking amazing? THANK YOU a million times!"
Tami H-C

Sign up for FEELING ME

Session 3 starting in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
This trainig is going all week - you can still join us!

A don't miss if you....

The full week: $65

Included:

Can't be there live?

No worries, this training works live or recorded. I’ve created it to serve our different needs and schedules and we’re all able to move through the week in different ways. Recordings of all sessions are included.

Also, the value is not only in the sessions. The exploration we do on our own during the week is what will actually start to shift things for you. I’ll be in our group supporting you, answering questions, and guiding you deeper through the practices.

Common Questions

This training is 3 live sessions over 7 days with practices to do on your own in between. All so you can get the experience of what it possible over only 7 days of focusing your attention on embodiment,

Live session 1
Sunday, August 14th
USA: 11am PDT, 2pm EDT
Europe: 7pm UK, 8pm CEST
Australia: 4am AEST (Monday)
Check your time zone here

Live session 2
Wednesday, August 17th
USA: 4am PDT, 7am EDT
Europe: 12pm UK, 1pm CEST
Australia: 9pm AEST
Check your time zone here

Live session 3
Saturday, August 20th
USA: 11am PDT, 2pm EDT
Europe: 7pm UK, 8pm CEST
Australia: 4am AEST (Sunday)
Check your time zone here

Yes, the recording will be posted in our group in the Self Mastery Community that you get access to when you register. If you can’t be there live or have a lot on your plate right now – sign up anyway and watch it in your own time!

Yes, you can ask questions through the chat during our sessions and I will try to get to as many of them as possible. We also have a private group inside of the Self Mastery Community where you can ask questions, share what you’re discovering and learn from others.

If we’re talking money it’s $65 for the full week with three live sessions, recordings, and practices.

It might also cost you some old perspectives on your mind, who you are, and what you’re capable of.

And. If you’re willing to invest some of your time, attention, presence, and curiosity, the more you’ll get out!

No. I’m pretty certain you’ll leave with both new mindset shifts, insights and an understanding of what to focus on if you’re motivated to feel yourself more and get out from your thinking mind. You’ll also be doing very tangible practices together and by yourself. I’ll guide you into inventorying so that you’ll leave our sessions having done some actual work.

This weeklong training is a way of making some of the highlights from my longer program Being Me accessible to more people who might not have the time or money to invest in 8 months of support.

Guiding others into the experience of their true self is what I love doing and feel alive from. I also know first-hand the impact that shift will have on you. Making the shift of un-identifying with the mind and feeling yourself is a journey and it takes practice, and if you want to take that journey with me in my 8-month program I’d be honored. If you get inspired by the weeklong training and choose to do it in another way, I’m equally happy for you.

No. You decice if you want to show up with your camera on or off. Show up in your pajamas and use the chat to ask questions and interact with others, if you want. You can join and just listen if that’s what you prefer.

"I went for a walk in the park today after your class and I looked up to the sky. I saw the clouds passing by and was in utter amazement. All of those beliefs, emotions, bodily sensations and thoughts just floating by. Thank you for this gift!"
Cindy CW
"Thank you Eva. From the bottom of my heart, soul, or whatever the heck it is, what you are sharing really is making a profound (not to be confused with easy) difference in my life. So grateful to have my path cross with yours."
Lisa T

Come venture into the depths of life itself, within you.

A portrait of Eva Beronius, teacher and mentor for inner growth

Hi, I'm Eva

I started my own journey with Self Mastery work several years ago, after I’d tried different forms of therapy without getting the results I wanted. I soon started combining the Self Mastery work with meditation, somatic experiencing, and other practices which accelerated the progress and changed my life completely. From a state of depression, PTSD, and panic attacks – to joy, peace, excitement about life, and a brain in coherence.

Today, I’ve helped hundreds of clients to change their limiting beliefs, heal wounds and move past conditioning so they can live the life they want. I teach retreats and workshops around the world and lead online programs. I’m the founder of the highly praised online meditation course Beyond the Mind, the group program Being Me and co-founder of the Self Mastery Community. You can hear me in the Uncover YOU podcast.

Arrow-up

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the functionality/content marked as “%SERVICE_NAME%” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.